Cards in Envy Challenge: Autumn Leaves #2

Hi again all,

I happen to love everything about the season of autumn . . . football, pumpkin spice lattes, cool crisp weather, and of course the beautiful leaves.  So . . . needless to say this challenge is right up my alley as I love trying to capture the colors of the season in my cards.   Thank you Cards in Envy!!!

Here is a second entry I just whipped up tonight with some great autumnal leaves paper I found in my collection:

 

leaves2

 

Add that autumn leaves paper with a Darice leave embossing folder, some great leaf brads from the Eyelet Outlet (check them out if you haven’t already), some gold ribbon, and alas, a nice little card to drop someone a line this time of year!

 

Thanks Cards in Envy,

Heather

 

 

3 thoughts on “Cards in Envy Challenge: Autumn Leaves #2

Leave a Reply

